Twiddling Thumbs

Well. I guess it’s been kind of a month or so since I last updated. And I think it’s been over a month since the last time I even posted a comic. Whoops!

But the three (or 8 if I’m wishfully thinking) of you can exhale for the moment because I can promise there IS a comic in progress! Actually, there are a few in progress! It’s all a matter of me keeping the pencil in my hand instead of tossing it aside in place of my cursed DS.

In the meantime, though, check out the Squires of Dimness‘s Twitter pages and see what kind of shenanigans they’re up to:

Squire Thorn
Squire Whyte
Squire C
Squire D

Leave a Reply

