Still Twiddling Thumbs


Mmhm...
Alright, I know. This is another pathetic attempt at producing filler material. I even tried to make it INTERACTIVE. Actually, it’s STILL interactive. Go on. Head on over to, where else, North Side and give it a go (please?)!

I guess it was the least I could do until I actually finish something, hehe. But anyway, dangit, have fun with it! I went through the whole trouble of scanning for gaud’s sake!

I mean, haven’t you always wanted to see Squire North say something you thought he should have been saying? If that even made sense…*scratches head*

Leave a Reply

