Some New Fuzzy Felt Additions

Tan Bunny

Tan Bunny enjoying a clementine

I think I’m getting better at sewing these things! Sewing on the heads are still a bit of a pill but I’ve learned to NOT over stuff their heads or they won’t end up as round as I’d like them to be while stitching them shut. If you haven’t yet, check out the Flickr feed here on the lower right for more photos of more felt mascots.

Procrastination got the best of me during the three-day weekend. While I planned on finishing, scanning, and posting the latest Squires of Dimness comic, making these little felt buddies took a bit of my creative energy and it’s sadly only half-done. But fear not, squirelings. Maybe we’ll see Squire Thorn in his beloved shirt again…

Leave a Reply

