Totally Huge Panels…again?!

He sure is no Professor Layton.

He sure is no Professor Layton.

This comic was meant to be some sort of Easter egg, but it sort of slipped my mind and I was a bit hesitant about it. Since the current comic I’m working on is nowhere near done, I offer you a torturous installment of the Huge Panels series.

In this comic Squires Thorn and E meet for the first time under spacious circumstances. This was drawn during the time I couldn’t peel myself away from playing Professor Layton (still waiting for Professor Layton 2, grr!!). Squire E, a rival puzzle addict to Squire D tries his hand at quizzing Thorn.

How will the young Squire solve this one? Check it out!

In the meantime, I’ve got the March calendar roughly sketched. Look for it soon!

Leave a Reply

