Twitpic

I swear, I’m still alive! Crunch time at work and a bit of laziness is taking a toll on my doodle time. I try to squeeze in a bit of doodles every now and then though. And, thanks to Twitpic, I can quickly share them! They’re not the best works, but it’s better than not updating for many moons. Excuse the random pics of stuffed toys, pork products, and pants-less Lego minifigures.

Oh yeah…that comic I kept rambling about. Welp, it’s still clipped on my drawing board. Unfinished. It’s getting there.

Leave a Reply

