Lunch is Resistance

Because I can’t resist writing about more noms, I’ve decided to toy around with tumblr and start another food blog.

Though, unlike Bake n’ Blog, this is one is all me posting pics of brown-bagged lunches. Don’t look too excited!

In my quest to save some dough and eat a little healthier, I’ve been scouring the web and bugging friends for ideas on how to make these mid-day meals at the desk much more interesting.

Cute bento boxes, interesting sandwiches, tasty mini platters are all in my lunchΒ  queue.

I’m certainly no photographer, but check out Lunch is Resistance and see what I stuff in my face during the weekdays.

Like the name, by the way?

Leave a Reply

