Squires of Dimness May Calendar

Uh oh.

So we’re already totally into May. But I wanted to keep my streak going where I actually make one of these things for EVERY month this year!

I kind of cheated with this one – I used part of a panel of aΒ  WIP comic…kinda.

Not sure if this would be any use to anyone at this point, but I’m determined! So if you just want to check out what it is Squire C is angry about, have at it:

Squires of Dimness May 2010 Calendar

As I mentioned in the last post, I’m continually archiving the old SoD’s. A lot of them are in inconvenient parts, though.

Leave a Reply

