Sketchbook for The Sketchbook Project 2011

Woo! My sketchbook just came in the mail today! I’m so excited and a bit nervous. Thought I’d share a few pics. Not much, but then nothing’s been doodled yet.

Here you can see the bar code, my name and the theme I picked:
The Sketchbook Project 2011 - themeAnd here’s my library card! That is, if I happen to be in Brooklyn one of these days…I think?
The Sketchbook Project - library card

Anyhoo, now that I have it I kind of don’t know where to start! I had all these ideas before this shipped out and even did some doodles in my regular sketchbooks. That was like dress rehearsal, now I have butterflies in my stomach. Wish me luck! I’ll try to document this project as much as I can.

There’s still time to join!

The Sketchbook Project: 2011

Leave a Reply

