Doin’ It Everyday

I’ve been good. I’ve been very good…

…with my Dailies, that is.

Since my last Doodle A Day back in March, I’ve continued my routine of keeping the pens and pencils moving with #DailyDoodles. The subject/themes of these dailies haven’t changed from last year’s project – a mix of fanart, Squires of Dimness, and my version of Snow White.

crow

If you didn’t get the invitation, blame this guy.  Counting down to the Game Of Thrones season premiere.

She's just happy because she's still got her heart. Literally.

She’s just happy because she’s still got her heart. Literally.

So sumi...e?

So sumi…e?

I have a requirement of at least one Bilbo doodle per month.

I have a requirement of at least one Bilbo doodle per month.

Sadly, I wasn’t at the Star Wars Celebration, but I was there in spirit…and a doodle of the lovable BB-8.

It's how I roll...

It’s how I roll…

So…uh, what day am I on?

During the last few Doodle A Days, I thought about either having a day count or leaving it out. Since I didn’t want to confuse any viewers (or myself) with the years and I feel confident enough that dailies will be a regular thing for as long as I can doodle, I nixed em’. So there. I’m on Day…..something right now.

Follow along with me on my #DailyDoodles on my Instagram, Twitter, and Tumblr!

Doodle on!

Leave a Reply

