Trade me yours….

…and I’ll trade you mine.

Seriously! I’m down for some good ol’ art trades.

If you’ve seen my Instagram or Twitter – particularly when I share any of my ATCs (art trading cards), I’m always calling out that they’re available for trade!

Depending on the order, this can be seen as the animals Minmay slaughtered for dinner.

Depending on the order, this can be seen as the animals Minmay slaughtered for dinner.

So let’s do this!

The theme was... Ferelden stew.

The theme was… Ferelden stew.

See any doodle – ATC or regular drawing that interests you and you’d like to trade for a piece of your artwork? Hit me up!

Leave a Reply

