Starkiller Fashion Pt2

Pretty sure after you’ve watched Star Wars: The Force Awakens for the first time you’ve asked yourself: what would Kylo Ren look like in a school uniform?

Lucky for you – I’ve FINALLY finished this set of cavity-inducing Chibi Emo Kylo Ren paper dolls with all the fashions you’ve ALWAYS tried to imagine him wearing! ย Particularly the Kiki’s Delivery Service outfit.

Print, cut, and start dressing up the brattiest emo prince in a galaxy far, far, away! Click to get the full image, of course :)

Play now, my lord/lady.

Play now, my lord/lady.

One of these things is not like the other. Hint: It's the First Order uniform.

One of these things is not like the other. Hint: It’s the First Order uniform.

He'll be SHREDDED in any of these.

He’ll be SHREDDED in any of these.

Huge thanks to my pal and fellow artistย @Albinigrimby who drew the most adorable goth lolita dress! Go check out his work!

If you’ve played around with these – I’d love to see them. Come share them with me on my Twitter or tag me on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

