Pushing Plushies

Remember those little plushies I’ve been taking everywhere with me like an overgrown kid?

The eyeliner's in there. And now, you'll buy it for me.

The eyeliner’s in there. And now, you’ll buy it for me.

Does that look like a muffin to you, MATT?!

Does that look like a muffin to you, MATT?!

Welp, now I’m sharing the love- on my own Etsy page!

It’s something I’ve always wanted to do – to make cute, geeky crafts and, if others enjoy them – they can take them home too! They’re hand-stitched and made to order – so each one is special.

The pocket-sized plushes currently available are unmasked Kylo Ren and his alter-ego Matt The Radar Technician. Head on over and take a look – and…if you like any of them, bring them home – AND – take them with you on your everyday adventures!

They’re portable, adorable, and photogenic – if there’s one thing these pocket-sized guys love is to have their pics taken.

Come on by my shop and check up often – I plan to add other types of plushies, sketch cards, and other wonderfully nerdy things!

I talk a lot about these things on my Twitter. Come chat with me!

One thought on “Pushing Plushies

Leave a Reply

