Getting Crunchy at Crunchyroll Expo

It’s that time again! My THIRD time tabling at an Artist Alley. This time at Crunchyroll Expo August 25-27.

For the past few months I’ve been working on new pieces to feature on prints, buttons, and…wha…keychains!

If you’ve seen my last post, I’m toting a bunch of these guys along and hope they’ll find new homes.

G’day.

I hope you’ll come by if you’re attending. I’ll be sharing the table with my pal & fellow artist – and she’s got some great stuff to check out too!

Of course, I’ll be tweeting and Instagramming my happenings during the con.

But if you’re not able to attend and you’d like to support what I do, come visit my Etsy and Ko-fi pages – any contribution will definitely help wrangle in supplies and will put a smile on my face knowing my stuff makes you smile!

Leave a Reply

