Inktober – the Almost Halfway Progress

How’s everyone’s Inktober going?

Thanks for nothin’!

I think I’m doing pretty good…not perfect, but so far, I’ve been posting something daily.  More than once, sometimes!

As mentioned in my previous post, my plan was to, not only use the official Inktober prompt list, but to draw a little comic each day – each one connecting into a story for my character based on Snow White.

Show her what you think of that apple!

So far, I haven’t run into any snags coming up with a comic to fit in with each prompt…but the later half…not going to lie, I’m scratching my head over it. But that’s all part of the fun and challenge, right?

Oh geeze…

But OF COURSE, Star Wars just HAD to come out with a new trailer and everything else that’s making my imagination go 10,000 MPH. There was NO WAY I’m not going to squeeze in some inked Star Wars fan art.

Round 1…FIGHT!

Let’s get to it! Just…what, 18 more days?

Hope you’ll follow Essie’s Inktober story in my Instagram and Twitter!

 

One thought on “Inktober – the Almost Halfway Progress

Leave a Reply

